The nap

Do you remember the picnic we had in last year? I mean the picnic we had on the butterfly field.

Hand in hand we went out between the butterflies on this gigantic green field.

The sunshine was so bright and beautiful this special day.

I remember that we sat down under the big old oak on the blanket that I had carried and opened excitingly the food basket you had filled with secret treasures we both loved.

After we both where full of sandwiches and the home made strawberry flavoured lemonade we watched the small cumulus clouds in the sky that now had began to appear. The clouds where in different shapes and one even looked a bit like me you told before we began to play. I chased you and you chased me and when one of us caught the other a huge tickle fight took place.

As the sun was strong we soon got tired and laid ourselves down beside each other for some rest before it was time to return home. I watched you closing your beautiful eyes and saw how your breathing got heavier and heavier. I placed my arms around you and placed my mouth so close to your lips as possible without waking you up.

The air I felt from your breathing passed my mouth and went down to every little corner of my heart and soul in a heavenly way.

Suddenly your lips came closer to mine and slowely your tongue began to pass my lips and inviting my toungue to a wildly dance of fire.

No, now I remember. It was all just a dream I had when I alone took a nap under a tree except for a goat that woke me up as described.

After all I am just a single male scarecrow with only my dreams about you and, of course, a constantly hungry goat as my company.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0