The fiesta

I remember as it was in yesterday...

It had been a heavy traffic that had made you pretty late home from work and on top of that it was raining cats and dogs outside.

When I saw you standing there in the hall I thought you were the cutest girl my eyes ever had seen. I walked up towards you kissing away a raindrop that had been falling on your nose before I helped you off with the coat. As I understand that you need to be warm and dry quickly I invite you to sit down in our soft coach standing in the living room. Since you said that you were to tired for arguing you accept my invitation even if you had preferred changing your wet clothes first.

In the living room I switch on the VCR showing a stock fire burning wildly and long. Switching of the light and pouring you a little glass of genuine Scottish whiskey I then ask you to wait during a minute or two...

When I return I ask you to blindfold my eyes with your thick and long winter scarf. We then go hand in hand into the bathroom. There a warm and cosy bubble baths stands ready waiting for you. Around the bath stands a lot of burning candles and a number of rose flowers float around on the bubbly surface. As I am blindfolded I do not see anything I am not supposed to see while you are leaving your clothes for going into the hot water. Well hidden in the bubbles you tell me that I am allowed to see again. Picking up your clothes for carrying them out to the laundry machine I release my eyes and ask you to give me a second further again...

Coming back with my acoustic guitar I sit down on the bath playing and singing all the songs you request.

Suddenly an alarm bell sounds. You wonder what it is but I smile and say you will see before I run out into kitchen.

As I not return back again you begin to complete your bath for coming out in the kitchen too. There a big Mexican fiesta party then begins.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0