My life as a ghost

It all began when the Spring semester started shortly after my old man had decided that we all (mom, dad, my dog Rico and, of course myself) should move to another city for beginning a new life. As my dad was working in the army I had heard the same story a lot of times before....

Anyhow, there I come to the class the principal for the new university had assigned me to for just finding out that I was far behind my new classmates in subjects like math for example. Yes, I was so far behind so our teacher asked Jennifer (a simply gorgeous girl that sat two rows in front of me) to become my tutor.


We (Jennifer and I) then met every Tuesday evening for two hours hard  studying in the school library. - Yes, we truly placed our souls in the studding as I truly wanted to catch my new mates knowledges.  So at first nothing special occurred between me and Jennifer but then, during our 9:th session, the light in the library was blown out. It became completely dark around us. I could only see something I believed was a shadow on the other side of the wooden desk I sat at. After a few seconds of complete silent the world's most beautiful voice hears... "Please help me. I am afraid of darkness"... Yes, it was my tutor Jennifer who had spoken... I felt a hand grabbing my right hand fast but also in a soft and a gentle way.  Then we just sat there we sat  in the completely darkness without saying so much as slightest sound until the light came back.


Needless to say anything else than that we became a romantic couple after this experience in the library. We began to hang out more with each other, watching movies, skinny dipping in the cold lake and just sitting in a hamburger restaurant sharing the same meal of fries...


Months later  we both were a bit drunk and giggling a cold but clear September evening, since Ted, a classmate, had been giving a party earlier, when we on the way home from the party sneaked into the sport arena hand in hand. We managed to open the doors and climbing the fence needed for reaching the most beautiful spot in the arena.

With only the stars and the full moon shining above us we then became together as one.

It was wonderful to feel our souls for the first together as one.

 I was so happy so wanted those moments to last forever - I was sure that I would never experience such happiness again. Minutes, feeling like an eternity, afterwards we say goodbye to each other outside my Princess' house.  I watched her going towards the front door before I drive away with my old man's new bought car...


On the short way home I lose the control of the car and smash into a tree. Since not many people are out on this road at nights they do not found me until the following morning.

Yes, it was to late to rescue me but I do not mind actually...


As a ghost I can follow My Princess wherever I want too... but ok. I confess. It is not funny to see her creating a family with Ted - the guy who indirect is responsible for my present situation.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0