Moments of love

We are finally meeting on a vacation there we will stay on a place situated on an almost desert beach.

We arrive in the little inn on the beach in the end of the afternoon and soon it is night. The employee gives us the key and we go to the room.

I put our luggage on the floor and you open the window. The night is wonderful. The moon is shining and the sky is full of stars. A cold wind blow on your face and your hair begin to dance with the wind. I give some steps in your direction and stand behind you, and then I put my arms around you. We stay there during some seconds looking through the window and then I begin to kiss your hair, your neck and your ears. Your breath begins to be heavy and your legs become weak.

Suddenly you invite me to walk on the beach.

Your hand asks for my hand and I decide to go with you even if I prefer to be alone with you. You and I begin to walk on the beach, and then we decide to take off our shoes. I help you to take off your shoes and after I take mine.

I hold your hand and we continue walking. Suddenly the water wet out our feet. You take some sea water and wet my face and begin to run. I begin to run to catch you. We run during some seconds until I finally catch you. You begin to laugh.

You try to avoid to be kissed by me but you do not have success because I am catching your arms. I kiss you and you respond my kiss.

This is a wonderful and lovely game of seduction.

When the game has finished we lay on the sand looking at the stars. During 20 minutes we look the stars but we do not say anything. Only our hands are together. The stars are shining so much. They are sharing and beautify our unforgettable moments of love.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0