Just an ordinary bus ride

It was when I went on the bus on the way home after an, as usual, long day at work it all happen.

The bus was so overcrowded with passengers so the driver could hardly close the front doors but after several of attempts we finally began our way up through the city centre towards the city bridge. Then, without any warning,  I felt a tapping on my left shoulder. I turned myself around and saw a female person in her best ages. Her hair was standing right up, like on a hedge pot. She was wearing a long completely black sweater with some yellow stripes as a kind of a dress that then turned out to a pair of leggings in different colours. (The same colours as the rainbow usually have.)


Anyhow,  she was very cute sheat then since she was wearing big secretary glasses (I have always been weak for girls wearing glasses) and a completely white powdered face, big blue eyes and, of course, blood red  lips (like clown lips). Before I knew it she opened her mouth, exposing some big and white teeth, and said  "Let's kiss" and that what we began with.


It was not kisses of this century. The other passengers could actually see a stream of stars, planets and energy waves going between us each time our lips met. The flavour of her lipstick made me completely wild as it changed  taste each time I touched them. From banana flavour, to strawberry, to raspberry, to apple, to orange, to pizza and hundreds of more flavours... I heard the vicious pirate queen (the green parrot Jennie) who was sitting on her companionship and master's right shoulder Captain Brown Beard the II:nd , yelling:"Kisses in progress." over and over again with her screamiest voice at the same time she tried to cover  Captain Brown Beard's eyes with her wings. 


It did not take long before the other passengers where standing in circle around us, accompanying our kisses with theirs "Oohs" and "Ahhs".- I think I even heard the driver accompanying us. - except for, of course, the said pirate parrot who only repeated her message for Captain Brown Beard.


Suddenly our hearts began to play a concert for us all in the bus called L O V E. My heart played a fantastic drum solo that made almost every other passenger's heart to jump in the rhythm out from their places at least 40 centimetres each time.


Along with the heat then increased some sparkling flames began to flame up in the hair of my kissing Princess and I felt my blue tie (the one I had around my neck) getting stiff. If we weren't enough close before we now moved even more closer towards each other. Our tongues hardly left each other now while their were hugging each other. When my tie had raised its flag completely I moved my hands to...


"Switch of the TV immediately. I do not want my kids to watch such filth on a Sunday morning!" yelled suddenly Ms. Doe and switched of the TV in front of her kids so we who where living in the city CartoonVille could continue our lifes the way our creators had decided for us. 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0